About Us

Home » About Us

 

Wiebke Fur & Trading Company is a third generation, family-owned business. We have over 50 years of experience dealing with raw fur, whitetail deerskins, goldenseal and morel mushrooms.

Our vast knowledge of the products we handle and our well developed network of suppliers throughout the United States and Canada have made us one of the largest and most respected exporters of natural commodities in the Upper Midwest.

We have two store locations situated in Southeastern Minnesota and Western Wisconsin.

 

Tom wiebke Dan Wiebke
Tom Wiebke
CEO
tom@wiebketrading.com
507-495-3312
Dan Wiebke
President
dan@wiebketrading.com
608-784-4402
Jason Wiebke
Controller
jason@wiebketrading.com
507-495-3312
Jeff Adamson
Gunsmith, La Crosse
jeff@wiebketrading.com
608-784-4402
Jim Huber
Retail Sales, La Crosse
jim@wiebketrading.com
608-784-4402
Brente Knutson
Retail Sales, La Crosse
brente@wiebketrading.com
608-784-4402
evan klug image  
Evan Klug
Retail Sales, Eitzen
evan@wiebketrading.com
608-784-4402